My marathon training

So far, so good. I am running around 2.5 miles every day, or every other day. It was hard at first, but now I love it. I feel like I can go forever, and it has definitely helped me improve my health. I have more energy and its a great mental boost. I will add video in my 4th week of training.

About Born Again Fitness.Com

I specialize in weight loss, for those who need to lose weight. I focus on the mental, spiritual and physical aspects of the individual. I hold nationally accredited certifications by NASM in personal training and by the IFPA in bodybuilding and sports nutrition. Please call me at 514-8384 to get started on your journey of weight loss or visit http://www.bornagainfitness.com

Posted on September 21, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

